How much do IG fitness models make?

As a general guideline, you can get paid $10-$15 per thousand Instagram followers. So, with 15,000 followers you can earn around $150-$225 per post.

How do you become a fitness model on Instagram?

Here is our 15-Step Guide on Instagram Marketing for Fitness Professionals:
  1. Fill out your profile.
  2. Post high-quality photos and videos.
  3. Find your aesthetic.
  4. Find the best apps for editing.
  5. Post before and after photos.
  6. Use relevant hashtags.
  7. Tag people!
  8. Provide value to your followers.

Who is the famous workout girl?

Popular female fitness models include Kayla Itsines with more than 10 million followers, Jen Selter with more than 12 million followers, Steph Claire Smith with 1,3 million followers, and Cambria Joy with more than 600,000 followers.

Who is the most famous fitness model?

Top Ten Female Fitness Models of 2019
  • Jessamyn Stanley. 368k followers.
  • Steph Claire Smith. 1.3m followers.
  • Emily Skye. 2.4m followers.
  • Tammy Hembrow. 8.9m followers.
  • Kayla Itsines. 10.5m followers.
  • Jen Selter. 12.5m followers.
  • Michelle Lewin. 13.2m followers.
  • Sommer Ray. 19.4m followers.

How much do IG fitness models make? – Related Questions

Who is the biggest fitness influencer on Instagram?

Top Instagram Fitness Influencers in 2021
  • Lyzabeth Lopez @lyzabethlopez (1.6 million)
  • Anllela Sagra @anllela_sagra (13.9 million)
  • Ulisses Jr.
  • Andrei Deiu @andreideiu (4.8 million)
  • Paige Hathaway @paigehathaway (3.8 million)
  • Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons (3.2 million)
  • POPSUGAR Fitness (5.84 million)

Who is the biggest Instagram model?

To give you some inspiration, we’ve put together a list of the top 50 Instagram models to follow.
  • 1 Kendall Jenner – @kendalljenner.
  • 2 Gigi Hadid – @gigihadid.
  • 3 Cara DeLevigne – @caradelevingne.
  • 4 Chrissy Teigen – @chrissyteigen.
  • 5 Bella Hadid – @bellahadid.
  • 6 Emily Ratajkowski – @emrata.
  • 7 Naomi Campbell – @naomi.
Please follow and like us: